pubrights21013024.gif pubrights21013023.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #6: The Saga of Shipwreck Key (2013) 

  1.  Set Sail

  2.  The Raging Main
  3.  Sailor Paradise

  4.  Rescue

  5.  Onward Free

  6.  Alive and Well

  7.  Set Sail (live)

  8.  The Raging Main (live)
  9.  Sailor APradise (live)

10.  Rescue (live)

11.   Onward Free (live)

12.   Alive and Well (live)
Also On-line at:
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424

About Shipwreck Key:


  The Saga of Shipwreck Key is a SEVENTEEN-minutes long sailor tale;  sung in six musical movements of describing adventure, disaster, discovery, heartbreak, yearning, and fulfillment. 

   The Saga reflects the depths and moods of sailors and of the sea sometimes gentle & lulling, but sometimes frighteningly violent. It tells in robust sailor poetry & song the SIX-PART tale of one lone sailor's voyage out on a personal sojourn to "Set Sail" to the horizon; then into a sudden terrible gale and into "The Raging Main". Then we find ourselves "Marooned" and still alive (?) on the pristine beaches of "Sailor Paradise" on the mythical Isle of Shipwreck Key and we experience the peace of sublime bliss - but then there's a "Rescue" and the reluctant sailor return to shore, followed by a determined quest to build a new boat "The Onward Free" and to follow Whale & Albatross guides to return "Alive and Well" back to his (maybe not-so-mythical) Isle.   

Demo Released on Sailorsong Records 2013




pubrights21013015.gif pubrights21013014.gif pubrights21013013.gif pubrights21013012.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

pubrights21013010.gif pubrights21013009.gif pubrights21013008.gif pubrights21013007.gif pubrights21013006.gif pubrights21013005.gif pubrights21013004.gif pubrights21013003.gif pubrights21013002.gif pubrights21013001.gif