pubrights21006035.gif pubrights21006034.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #13: REFLECTIONS (2017)
Also available at:
1.  Look Me In The Eye
2.  Choices and Chances
3.  Wondering Eyes
4.  Study Hard
5.  It's Your Choice
6.  Food For Thought
7.  Stiff Competition
8.  Climate Change
9.  Better Change
10.  Tell Them The Truth
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424
About Reflections:


REFLECTIONS is upbeat pop/rock  Raucous and rowdy,  but with deeply meaningful and thought-provoking poetry transformed into song lyrics with volumes of  non-conformist and unconventional  social commentary imbedded throughout  the musical depths.  Music that rocks & rivets but also sometimes slides & glides;  lyrics reflecting the art of thinking freely without limitations about near everything that really matters;  powerful concepts espousing renewed perspectives and ways of influencing the world.   Better engage your open mind before listening, and brace yourself for strong doses of today's reality served straight-up to an edgy beat!!


Demo Released on Earthansong Records 2017






pubrights21006015.gif pubrights21006014.gif pubrights21006013.gif pubrights21006012.gif pubrights21006011.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

pubrights21006009.gif pubrights21006008.gif pubrights21006007.gif pubrights21006006.gif pubrights21006005.gif pubrights21006004.gif pubrights21006003.gif pubrights21006002.gif pubrights21006001.gif