cbmpubrights018023.gif cbmpubrights018022.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #1: In The Mountains (2011) 

   1.   On A Windy Winter Night

   2.  Grandfather of the Wilderlands

   3.  In The Mountains

   4.  Fresh Mountain Air

   5.  Sweet Harmony

   6.  A Journey In The Spring

   7.  Where the Wildflowers Grow

   8.  Campfire

   9.  Singing In My Dreaming


Also On-line at:
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424

About In The Mountains:



 Nine (of the 18) songs originally recorded in 1993 as the draft musical component of the play "A Journey In The Spring".  Many of these songs have since been revised, expanded, and refined to form the foundation of several new songs contained on newer albums.


Demo Released using the pseudonym Cascade Timber (but recorded by CMB)  by The Earthan Workshops & Studios 2011





cbmpubrights018014.gif cbmpubrights018013.gif cbmpubrights018012.gif cbmpubrights018011.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

cbmpubrights018009.gif cbmpubrights018008.gif cbmpubrights018007.gif cbmpubrights018006.gif cbmpubrights018005.gif cbmpubrights018004.gif cbmpubrights018003.gif cbmpubrights018002.gif cbmpubrights018001.gif