cbmpubrights010026.gif cbmpubrights010025.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #9: Sails (2015)

1. Open Seas
2. Sail Into The Wind
3. Her Deepness
4. Fair Winds and Following Seas
5. The Call Of The Sea
6. Sailing Out To Sea
7. Where All The Birds Go
8. Round and Around
9. Sandpiper (part 1)
10. Sandpiper (part 2)
11. I Wish I Could Fly
12. Home On The Sea
13. Lullaby Seas

Also On-line at:
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424
About Sails:


Upbeat, robust, nautical music born of the Sailor's lifestyle and love for the sea and the sailing experience; these songs are all afloat on memorable melodies and meaningful lyrics.  You will find no pirate fantasies here babe, no "Yo-ho-ho, blah-blah-blah".    Sails contains only music reflecting the genuine modern sailor's passion and articulating his/her lifestyle choice.    Strongly acoustic in drive, but with moments of serious grit.    "Her Deepness" is a tribute to women of the sea and the fathomless depths of their passions and strengths.  "Open Seas" touches on the core of the exhilarating underway experience all sailors live for.    "Fair Winds and Following Seas" gives new voice and meaning to the timeless phrase.  "Home on the Sea" is the seaborne soul's very anthem; while "Lullaby Seas" is the soft voice of the gentle rolling sea lapping at the bow lulling Her own sailor-child to rest.  

Demo Released on Sailorsong Records 2015




cbmpubrights010018.gif cbmpubrights010017.gif cbmpubrights010016.gif
cbmpubrights010015.gif cbmpubrights010014.gif cbmpubrights010013.gif cbmpubrights010012.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

cbmpubrights010010.gif cbmpubrights010009.gif cbmpubrights010008.gif cbmpubrights010007.gif cbmpubrights010006.gif cbmpubrights010005.gif cbmpubrights010004.gif cbmpubrights010002.gif cbmpubrights010001.gif