cbmpubrights009025.gif cbmpubrights009024.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #10: Beaches (2015)

1. California
2. The Surf Is Up
3. Flip Flops
4. Sweet Beach
5. Down at the Beach
6. The Surf and the Sand
7. Walking At The Seashore
8. I Wanna Get In
9. Driftwood House
10. Seaside
11. Seabirds Flying
12. Pelicans Glide
13. Watch The Sun Kiss The Sea

Also On-line at:
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424
About Beaches:


    Tasty new upbeat sunny beach music and a whole new genre of new music made by and for Long Beach Walkers, Surf Riders, Sunset Gazers, Shell Collectors, Seagull Dreamers, Flip-Flop Wearers, Sunbeam Collectors, Sandy-feet People, Pelican Lovers, Horizon Reachers, and Sea-spray inhalers!   Enjoy some new "Beach-Jazz" for grooving to while "Walking At The Seashore";  how about some delicious new beach -centric acoustic harmonies for hanging out  "Down At The Beach" at "The Surf and The Sand" in your beach chair daydreaming and watching  the "Seabirds Flying".   Maybe a little new "California" -lifestyle music to go with your new "Flips Flops" and to "Watch The Sun Kiss The Sea" and the "Pelicans Glide" at the "Seaside" to.   All new, modern "coastal-lifestyle" music to help transport you to this golden-blue and sandy place where "The Surf is Up" from wherever else you may happen to be.  

Demo Released on Sailorsong Records 2015




cbmpubrights009017.gif cbmpubrights009016.gif
cbmpubrights009015.gif cbmpubrights009014.gif cbmpubrights009013.gif cbmpubrights009012.gif cbmpubrights009011.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

cbmpubrights009009.gif cbmpubrights009008.gif cbmpubrights009007.gif cbmpubrights009006.gif cbmpubrights009005.gif cbmpubrights009004.gif cbmpubrights009002.gif cbmpubrights009001.gif