cbmpubrights008024.gif cbmpubrights008023.gif
Catalog of Christopher Mario Bianco

Publishers Rights FOR SALE 
Album #11: Solo Sailor (2016)

1. California
2. Open Seas
3. Down at The Beach
4. Sea Girl
5. A Sailors Dream
6. Seabirds Flying
7. Fair Winds and Following Seas
8. Her Deepness
9. Home on The Sea
10. Watch the Sun Kiss the Sea

Also On-line at:
Chris Bianco Music

191 San Miguel #341

Avila Beach, CA 93424
cbmpubrights008018.gif cbmpubrights008017.gif
About Solo Sailor:


  A Sailorsong Records sampler album consisting of ten solo acoustic performances of original Nautical and Coastal genre music, sung in the writer's own voice with his own solo acoustic guitar accompaniment...robust, vibrant, and alive as the sea.   The songs on the Solo Sailor sampler CD are all afloat on memorable melodies and meaningful lyrics straight from the blue heart of the sea.    You will find no pirate fantasies here babe, only music reflecting the genuine modern sailor's passion and articulating his/her lifestyle choice. Strongly acoustic in drive, but with moments of serious grit.   

   Also tasty new upbeat sunny beach music.  All new, modern "coastal-lifestyle" music to help transport you to this golden-blue and sandy place where from wherever else you may happen to be. 

Demo released on the Sailorsong label 2016




cbmpubrights008015.gif cbmpubrights008014.gif cbmpubrights008013.gif cbmpubrights008012.gif cbmpubrights008011.gif
Click on the Album Cover to visit the Music Player

cbmpubrights008009.gif cbmpubrights008008.gif cbmpubrights008007.gif cbmpubrights008006.gif cbmpubrights008005.gif cbmpubrights008004.gif cbmpubrights008003.gif cbmpubrights008002.gif cbmpubrights008001.gif